Thursday, February 25, 2010

Saturday Nite Rockers Download

("Man A Soldier" -- Delly Ranx pictured left)

Here's this week's KUSF Saturday Nite Rockers radio broadcast (minus the on-air breaks). A solid hour of music and new tunes.

The audio covers the show's first hour (up to Gappy Ranks). Saturday Nite Rockers returns this week Saturday 11 p.m. P.S.T. for another three-hour broadcast with Brixton Hitman and Humble Lion. Go deh!

Audio Download Link.

Saturday Nite Rockers Playlist – Feb 20, 2010
Host: DJ Tomas (Umoja Hi-Fi)
Cocoa Tea – Buju (Roaring Lion)
Michael Rose – Hypocrites Warning (Heartical) Tonight Riddim
David "Steel Pulse" Hinds – Positivity (Heartical) Tonight Riddim 
General Levy – Life Hard (Heartical) Tonight Riddim 
(Heartical) Tonight Riddim version
Alborosie – Global War (Greensleeves)
Richie Spice – Trouble In The World (Master One) First Born Riddim
Capleton – Recognized (Master One) First Born Riddim 
Vybrant – Ears Hard
Elephant Man – Distance (Kirkle Dove)
Delly Ranks – Man A Soldier (Breadback Prod)  Washington DC Riddim
Sizzla – Pre-Caution (Breadback Prod)  Washington DC Riddim
(Breadback Prod)  Washington DC Riddim Version
Don Carlos / Million Stylez – World Crisis (Inkalink)
Natalie Storm – Permanent Hiding (Ward 21)
Kristopher – Stop Your Lying (promo)
Junior X – Gangster Life (Revolutionary Entertainment)
Jah Cure – 2010 (Don Corleon) Feelings Riddim
T.O.K. – Say A Prayer (Don Corleon) Feelings Riddim
Professor – Be Careful (Don Corleon) Feelings Riddim
Pressure – Coming Right Back (Don Corleon) Feelings Riddim
Supercat – Boops (Techniques)
Asassin – Nowadays Boopsie (Juke Boxx) Boops Riddim
Lutan Fyah – You Looking Hot (Juke Boxx) Boops Riddim  
Busy Signal – Government Gone Luuu (Juke Boxx) Boops Riddim  
Gappy Ranks – Butterflies (Greensleeves)
Makieda – Informa (Keep Left) The Official Riddim
Syon – Lonely (Keep Left) The Official Riddim   
Leftside featuring Lloyd Parks – Welcome To JA (Keep Left) The Official Riddim   
Capleton – Haiti (promo)
Stein & Jordon – Dat Dem Say (Chimney)
Boom Steppa – Nah Stay Poor (promo)  
Chris Brown / Sean Paul – Brown Skin Girl (promo)
Turbulence – No Doubt (Dynasty) Inna Life Riddim
Vybz Kartel – Realize (Dynasty) Inna Life Riddim
Laden – High Grade (Dynasty) Inna Life Riddim
Andrew & Wada Blood – Find A Way (UngaNice)
Mr. Vegas – We Nah Beg Friend (Russian Prod) Bomb Rush Riddim
Tarrus Riley – Talk Is Cheap  (Russian Prod) Bomb Rush Riddim
Charlie Black, DingDong & Chi Ching – Cleanliness (promo)
Chan Dizzy – Woman Mi Say (Russian Prod)
Show continues with: Come Down Riddim juggling,  Cutty Ranks, Colonel Mite, Horace Martin, Admiral Tibet, Reggie Stepper, Wayne Palmer and more.