Monday, April 17, 2006

Roots Mix

Thanks to everyone who checked out the latest mix and left comments. Part two and three are coming in the next week or so. Check back! Big up all roots music fans.

DJ Tomas Presents:
Growth: From The Roots
76 Minutes of New and Recent Roots Reggae.

Track Listing:

His Imperial Majesty
1 Rod Taylor–His Imperial Majesty
2 Rod Taylor/Capleton–His Imperial
3 Jah Mason–No Time
4 Anthony B–Dreadlocks Fi Grow

5 Junior Kelly–Wonderful
6 Richie Spice–Living In Fear
7 Little Hero–One People

8 Jah Cure–Hit Me With Music
9 Cocoa Tea-Gentleman–Be Yourself
10 Sizzla–Fight Against The Youths
11 Capleton/Uplifter–Bless Them With Love

Dub Inna Rome
12 Lutan Fyah–Vanity Fare
13 Pinchers–Hang On In Deh
14 Jah Mali–Jah Deliver Me

15 Jah Mason–Love Is Amazing
16 Morgan Heritage–Dem Thing Deh
17 Gentleman–Superior

18 Norrisman/Natural –Going Away
19 Fantan Mojah–Frame
20 Gyptian–Mama

Hold On/Words Of Devine
21 Sizzla–Words of Devine
22 Tanya Stephens–We Nah Run
23 Fantan Mojah–King of Kings
24 Louie Culture–Safe and Secure

25 I-Octane–What's Going On
26 Cobra–From A Distance
27 Anthony B–Say A Prayer

One For The Road
28 Anthony B–Make It Some Day
29 Ras Shiloh/Gentleman–Blessings of Jah
30 Capleton–Ton Load

Darker Shade/Kushumpeng
31 Anthony Malvo-Insane–Need More Love
32 Luciano/Queen Ifrica–Love Affair
33 Cutty Ranks–Pressure

Everybody Needs
34 Beenie Man/Devonte–Imagination

Ganja Farmer
35 Marlon Asher–Ganja Farmer

Golden Hen/Dutty Rub
36 Fantan Mojah–Corruption
37 Sizzla–Righteousness
38 Elephant Man–Praise Selassie

For promotion only. This mix up for 6 days only. Blessings, respect, enjoy!