Monday, May 26, 2008

Radio Vibes

In case you missed it this weekend, here's the first 80 minutes of Saturday Night Rockers on KUSF 90.3 FM. Special guest in the studio Black Shakespeare (pictured above) of I & I Soundsystem LA.


PASSWORD = reggae

(left click on download icon). 109 MB

Barrington Levy – Prison Oval Rock
Mr. Vegas – Mus Come A Road
Richie Spice – Ano Me Dat
Wayne Marshall – Have To Do My Part
Candyman/Luciano – Dem No Know Jah
Jigsy King – High Grade We Love
Duane Stephenson – August Town
Bob Marley – Jah Live
Lloyd Brown – Show Me That You Love Me
Tarrus Reilly – She's Royal
Cocoa Tea – Barack Obama

[Black Shakespeare Interview]
Black Shakspeare – Blaze Blaze Blaze
Black Shakspeare – Sound Bwoy

Al Poncho –Hold Di Faith
Lutan Fyah – Just The Way We Live
Spectacular – Long Life
Peter Hunningale – A Little More Time
Morgan Heritage – Nothing To Smile About
Jr. Reid – Ain't No Stopping Us
Capleton – Same Old Story